601 N. Stolle Avenue • Sidney, OH 45365
Freshway Foods Logo
Phone: 1-937-498-4664 • Email
Weekly Market Report
Freshway Distribution Map
Freshway Distribution Map

 

Our Team

Year after year, Freshway has realized success and growth because it remains true to the primary goal upon which the company was founded - to exceed customer expectations through a team effort.

 

Meet our Management Team

Frank Gilardi
Frank Gilardi
Owner
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 137
fgilardi@freshwayfoods.com
Phil Gilardi
Phil Gilardi
Owner
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 128
pgilardi@freshwayfoods.com
Devon Beer
Devon Beer
President & COO
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 162
dbeer@freshwayfoods.com
Dan Purdy
Dan Purdy
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 118
Cell: 216.926.8569
dpurdy@freshwayfoods.com
Larry Schultz
Larry Schultz
Vice President of Operations
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 196
lschultz@freshwayfoods.com
Dan Stegall
Dan Stegall
Director of Transportation
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 125
dstegall@freshwaylogistics.com
Tony Arnold
Tony Arnold
Director of Human Resources
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 141
tarnold@freshwayfoods.com
Sam Schlagetter
Sam Schlagetter
Director of Quality & Food Safety
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 120
sschlagetter@freshwayfoods.com
Sam Schlagetter
Roman Smith
Director of Procurement
Office: 937-498-4664 ext. 181
rsmith@freshwayfoods.com

Meet our Sales & Marketing Staff

Dan Baker
Dan Baker
Director of National Accounts
Office: 937-498.4664 ext. 372
Cell: 937.726.6455
dbaker@freshwayfoods.com
Mena Ruggiero
Melissa Olsen
Director of National Accounts
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 195
Cell: 937.638.8241
molsen@freshwayfoods.com
Kirk Norman
Kirk Norman
Director of Business Development – Deli & Prepared Foods
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 315
Cell: 615.584.5475
knorman@freshwayfoods.com
Janet Eastman
Janet Eastman
Director of Marketing
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 136
jeastman@freshwayfoods.com
Melissa Olsen
Mena Ruggiero
Regional Sales Manager Midwest
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 158
Cell: 937.638.8462
mruggiero@freshwayfoods.com
Kelly Patrick
Kelly Patrick
East Coast Regional Sales Manager
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 135
Cell: 937.638.8240
kpatrick@freshwayfoods.com
Chuck Huckaba
Chuck Huckaba
District Sales Manager
Office: 937.498.4664 ext. 314
Cell: 937.638.7839
chuckaba@freshwayfoods.com
Douglas Bond
Douglas Bond
New Product Development Manager/Chef
Office: 937.498.4664
Cell: 937.638.1038
dbond@freshwayfoods.com